Evangelical Realism

(Text: “Debating an Atheist“, Soli Deo Gloria, July 2, 2012)

I’m going to take a break from my usual practice of working through book-length manuscripts and indulge in something I’ve been wanting to do for a few months now. I’m going to shamelessly piggy-back on Russell Glasser’s marvelous idea of having an on-line debate with a defender of presuppositional apologetics. And worse, I’m not even going to bother to go out and find my own apologist to debate with—I’m just going to use the material that has already been presented in the existing debate. Consider this an extended post-mortem, if you will.

View original post 2,113 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

